Uncategorized

Right’In

Suddenly,

all those years of reading words;

beautiful, mysterious and frightful words were being let out.

Author’s Notes: I wrote this short piece based on how I started writing. Some years back, I didn’t even know I could write. What I enjoyed doing was reading. I read tons of books. When I chanced on writing, it was sudden. It was like all the years I spent reading those books were coming alive. I choose to call it “Right’In” because somehow, I feel that the words had taken seat within me, waiting for the right moment to surge out and also because it sounds like “writing”; which is exactly what I mean to communicate 🙂

Standard

Say something about this post

