Uncategorized

Best Regards…

Image Courtesy: tvtropes.org

Image Courtesy: tvtropes.org

 

I only have a few phrases for you

From my head…

And from my heart…

 

In my head,

You were a worthless piece of dung;

The bile that stung my lips and churned my pride.

 

But in my heart,

You were the wretch I fell in love with

The one who taught me to be stronger than what I felt

 

In my head,

You were my piece of sad tale

The hollow pain that wounded my hub and weakened my thoughts

 

But in my heart,

You were the one person who taught me my first love lesson…

“It isn’t all pink and rosy”

 

So I write to say…a job well done

Thank you for making me run, when I was still crawling

Best regards…

Standard

One thought on “Best Regards…

Say something about this post

