Uncategorized

I want to write…

I want to write nothing; just stare blankly at the pages I flip and relive the blurry imagery fast fading beneath a cloud of time

I want to write nothing, but have an imprint of desires never abandoned; carefully boxed up, with the pink ribbon on the mind of my eyes

I want to write nothing, but see everything from the Yellow Warblers eyes…the colour and beauty that lines the breadth of the earth.

I want to write something that may make no special meaning to me but will soar up the heart of the loner in pursuit of a tiny spark to turn a dull morning to bright orange.

I want to write nothing…

Something…

Anything…

That will send a wave of beauty and gentle caress beneath the toes of your heart!

Image Courtesy: cardellas.wordpress.com

Image Courtesy: cardellas.wordpress.com

 

Standard

Say something about this post

