Uncategorized

My Younger Man

 

He is young
A small chap
A subtraction
To my ages number
Yet an addition
To my life’s fun

He is young
A small fellow
A minus in my life’s “eligible’s”
But a plus
To my life’s intensity
A mystery sweet

He is young
My little spice
My tiny spark
My piece of le-go
Building up the fun
A fluffy bear

He is young
My secret getaway
From the boring equals
My own hideout
From the tiresome class
Of dull playlists

He remains mine
This petite chap
That caresses my toes
And builds for me
An amusing tree house
Away from reality.

Standard

Say something about this post

