Uncategorized

I Want You All..

 

I know who you are
I have seen who you are
You are you
An imperfect being
I am aware of your defects

But I want you all
Flaws inclusive
For that makes
Us real and human

I know you are confused
I have seen your folly
I know you are “crazy”
A free spirit
I am aware of your mistakes

But I want you all
Flaws inclusive
For that makes
Us real and human

I know you can be unbearable
I know you can be intolerable
I know you can be a pain
And an ache
I am aware of your flaws

But I want you all
Flaws inclusive
For that makes
Us real and human…

There is no you without me
There is no me less you
There is only us…in you and me.

 

 

Standard

Say something about this post

